Visitors bringing bling ideas

So we had some family visit from out of town this past week.  I was showing them my Blinged Up office and they asked if I was blinging headbands.  Hmmm.  Hadn’t even considered it.  But it seems that personalized, stretchy, cotton headbands are very popular right now in their area, so I found myself blinging up headbands for them pretty quickly.  Team names, school names, one just wanted “Fierce.” 

So maybe I’ll start blinging headbands now.  They were pretty cute.

0 Responses to “Visitors bringing bling ideas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

