I’m in business!

Just mailed my first order!  Woo-hoo!!

I had someone contact  me from my “Coming Soon” website and ask if I could make some blinged up shirts for her.  Yes, I Can.

She wanted two shirts; for two different teams.  The player’s name on the back and the team name on the front.  Although they took me quite a bit of time to make, I thought they turned out great.  It was fun working on them, and it looks like I’m in business! 

2 Responses to “I’m in business!”


  1. 1 Brenda March 24, 2010 at 10:26 am

    They look awesome, Susan. Send me a price list, ok? bcterp2@cox.net
    Kaylea’s team might NEED some of these!

  2. 2 Anne Richardson March 22, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    These look great!!! Okay really I’m putting your web site up tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031