Setting up the office

I was going to try to get my vinyl cutter up and running today, but I’ve run into problems installing the software and while I’m waiting for a call from tech support, I thought I’d post some pictures of my equipment.

Here is my GCC Puma III vinyl cutter.  This will cut the rhinestone templates.  I guess I should say that AFTER I can get past my installation problems and learn how to operate it, this will cut the rhinestone templates.

Here is my Geo Knight K20S digital swing-away press.  I haven’t tried to use this yet, but I think this one is pretty simple.

Shelves are up; waiting for blank t-shirts, sweatshirts, etc.  I’m in the process of setting up a wholesale account with SanMar. 

I’ve got all the rhinestones put away in containers, grouped by stone type, labeled, and alphabetized by color.  This is the part that I can’t wait to use.

Okay, maybe I’ll go set up the new printer/scanner/fax while I wait for the tech support call on the vinyl cutter.

0 Responses to “Setting up the office”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031